Regd. Office: A2, 2nd Floor, Madhu Estate, Pandurang Budhkar Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai 400013 Tel.022- 62918111 email: sgtl2008@gmail.comCIN: L27100MH1986PLC041252 Website: www.sgtl.in

Date: 24th August, 2022

To, BSE Limited

The Corporate Relationship Department P.J. Towers, 1st Floor, Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400001

Subject: Proceedings of 36thAnnual General Meeting of M/s. Shree Global Tradefin

Limited

Ref: BSE Scrip Code : 512463 BSE Scrip ID : SHRGLTR

Dear Sir,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we are submitting herewith the details regarding the proceedings of the 36thAnnual General Meeting ("AGM") of the Company held on Wednesday, 24th August, 2022 at 11.00 a.m. through Video Conferencing (VC) / Other Audio Video Means (OAVM).

Thanking you, Yours faithfully, For Shree Global Tradefin Limited

Kumari Rachna Company Secretary

Regd. Office: A2, 2nd Floor, Madhu Estate, Pandurang Budhkar Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai 400013 **Tel**.022- 62918111 email: sgtl2008@gmail.com**CIN**: L27100MH1986PLC041252 **Website**: www.sgtl.in

SUMMARY OF PROCEEDINGS OF THE 36^{TH} ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHREE GLOBAL TRADEFIN LIMITED

The 36thAnnual General Meeting of the members of the Company was held on 24th August, 2022 at 11:00 a.m. through Video Conferencing (VC) / Other Audio Video Means (OAVM) in compliance with MCA General Circular No. 14/2020 dated 08th April, 2020, MCA General Circular No. 17/2020 dated 13th April, 2020, MCA General circular No. 20/2020 dated 05th May, 2020, MCA General Circular No. 02/2021 dated 13th January, 2021 and MCA General Circular No. 02/2022 dated 05th May, 2022, SEBI Circular dated 12th May, 2020, SEBI Circular dated 15th January, 2021 and SEBI Circular dated 13th May, 2022.

The following Directors, other Senior Officials and Statutory Auditor were present:

Mr. Rajesh R. Gupta	Chairman and Managing Director	
Mr. Mohan Krishnamoorthy	Non-Executive Independent Director and	
	Chairman of the Audit Committee, Stakeholder	
	Relationship Committee and Nomination and	
	Remuneration Committee	
Mr. Manesh Cherian	Non-Executive Director	
Ms. Mohinder Anand	Non-Executive Independent Director	
Mr. Sandeep Suhas Aole	Non- Executive Independent Director	
Mr. Viresh Sohoni	Chief Financial Officer	
Mrs. Kumari Rachna	Company Secretary	
M/s Todarwal & Todarwal LLP	LP Statutory Auditor	

The Company Secretary & Compliance Officer, Mrs. Kumari Rachna, extended a warm and hearty welcome to everyone present at the meeting. She then introduced the Board members and other senior officials of the Company, Representative of Registrar & Share Transfer Agent ("RTA"), Bigshare Services Private Limited and the Scrutinizer, Ms.. Ekata Agrawal, Practicing Company Secretary

Mr. Rajesh R. Gupta, Chairman and Managing Director took the chair and presided over the meeting.

The Chairman announced that the requisite quorum was present and the meeting was called to order.

The Chairman apprised the members about the performance of the company and its future prospects. Mr. Viresh Sohoni, Chief Financial Officer answered all queries raised by the Shareholders.

Regd. Office: A2, 2nd Floor, Madhu Estate, Pandurang Budhkar Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai 400013 **Tel.**022- 62918111 email: sgtl2008@gmail.comCIN: L27100MH1986PLC041252 **Website**: www.sgtl.in

The Company Secretary then explained the members the process of casting the votes during the AGM. Then, the Company Secretary then requested the shareholders attending the meeting and who have not casted their vote earlier through remote evoting, to cast their vote through e-voting facility provided during the AGM by CDSL on the following items of businesses embodied in the Notice of the 36th Annual General Meeting.

Sr.	Resolutions	Result of Voting
No.		
	Ordinary Business	
1.	To receive, consider and adopt the Audited	Passed with requisite
	Standalone Financial Statements of the Company for	majority
	the year ended 31st March, 2022, including the	
	Audited Balance Sheet as at 31st March, 2022 and the	
	Statement of Profit and Loss of the Company for the	
	year ended on that date, along with the reports of the	
	Board of Directors and Auditors thereon.	
2.	To receive, consider and adopt the Audited	Passed with requisite
	Consolidated Financial Statements of the Company	majority
	for the financial year ended 31st March, 2022 and	
	Auditors Report thereon.	
3.	To appoint a Director in place of Mr. Manesh Cherian	Passed with requisite
	(DIN: 02244855), who retires by rotation and being	majority
	eligible, offers himself for re-appointment.	
4.	To declare Final Dividend on Equity Shares at the	Passed with requisite
	rate of 20% (Twenty percent) [i.e., 0.20 paisa/-	majority
	(Twenty Paisa Only) per Equity Share of Face Value	
	of Re. 1/- (Rupee One Only)] for the Financial Year	
	ended 31st March, 2022	
	Special Business	
5.	To Appoint Mr. Sandeep Suhas Aole as a Non-	Passed with requisite
	Executive Independent Director of the Company	majority

The Company Secretary then informed the members that Ms. Ekata Agrawal of M/s. Ekata Agrawal & Associates, Practicing Company Secretary had been appointed as the Scrutinizer and to report on the voting results of e-voting for each of the items as per the Notice of the AGM. The Company Secretary then announced that the results of the

Regd. Office: A2, 2nd Floor, Madhu Estate, Pandurang Budhkar Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai 400013 **Tel**.022- 62918111 email: sgtl2008@gmail.com CIN: L27100MH1986PLC041252 **Website**: www.sgtl.in

Remote E-voting and E- Voting at the AGM will be declared will be declared at the website of the Company and CDSL.

The dividend declared at the Meeting will be credited to the Members on or before 20th September, 2022 and physical warrants shall be dispatched to the Members, who have not registered their ECS mandates.

The Company Secretary then declared the 36thAnnual General Meeting of the Company as concluded and thanked the members for attending the meeting.

The Meeting commenced at 11:00 a.m. and was concluded at 11.16 a.m and thereafter the remote e-voting window was kept open for 15 minutes to enable the Members who had not voted earlier to cast their votes.

Thanking you, Yours faithfully, For Shree Global Tradefin Limited

Kumari Rachna Company Secretary